Latest Products http://www.gbtechindia.net Latest Products 16-11-17 en-us http://www.gbtechindia.net Printing Machine http://www.gbtechindia.net/printing-machine.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available different types of Printing Machine such as 8 In 1 Printing Machine, Mug Printing Machine and T- Shirt Printing Machine. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Printing Machine. Mug Printing Machine http://www.gbtechindia.net/mug-printing-machine.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mug Printing Machine offered by us adopts the up-to-date appearance design in the world, which is characterized by its user-friendly operation and unique structure.  We are named among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Mug Printing Machine. T- Shirt Printing Machine http://www.gbtechindia.net/t-shirt-printing-machine.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 T- Shirt Printing Machine that we offer uses hot plate line tube technology for printing. It consists of Titanium fluorine roentgen that guards against the tacky surface. The best thing about our T- Shirt Printing Machine is that it can even work under adverse temperature, heat and pressure conditions. 8 In 1 Printing Machine http://www.gbtechindia.net/8-in-1-printing-machine.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 In 1 Printing Machine that we offer is gaining high popularity among customers due to its digital printing features. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting 8 In 1 Printing Machine. Binding Machines http://www.gbtechindia.net/binding-machines.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Binding Machines that are known for their robust construction along with low requirement of maintenance. The Binding Machines that we deal are of compact sizes and therefore perfectly fits in different places. The Binding Machines manufactured by us are made using high grade raw material. Also, we have knowledgeable team members who put in their diligent efforts to meet all the needs of the clients and incorporate all the specifications in the products offered. Spiral Binding Machine http://www.gbtechindia.net/spiral-binding-machine.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior quality Spiral Binding Machine that is on a huge demand in the market. The Spiral Binding Machine offered by us has no alternative available in the market when it comes to excellent performance and easy availability. Comb Binding Machine http://www.gbtechindia.net/comb-binding-machine.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Comb Binding Machine offered by us is widely used in varied applications and is therefore supplied to different industries. The Comb Binding Machine is safely delivered to different nations within the prescribed time frame. Moreover, the Comb Binding Machine that we offer is precisely constructed by the workers of the company. Wiro Binding Machine http://www.gbtechindia.net/wiro-binding-machine.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Wiro Binding Machine that we bring forth is manufactured keeping in focus the quality standards laid down by the international organizations. The Wiro Binding Machine is installed with an electric motor that makes it work in a very swift manner and that too without any trouble. Velo Binding Machine http://www.gbtechindia.net/velo-binding-machine.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have available with us Velo Binding Machine that is offered at reasonable prices. The Velo Binding Machine provided by us is durable and highly efficient. The Velo Binding Machine that we bring forth brings us repeated orders from reputed clients of the global market. Thermal Binding Machine http://www.gbtechindia.net/thermal-binding-machine.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Offered by us is precisely constructed Thermal Binding Machine with high capacity. The Thermal Binding Machine has a professional finishing and is demanded by different organizations all across the globe. Moreover, we are counted among the eminent Manufacturers and Exporters of Thermal Binding Machine in India. Heavy Duty Perfect Binding Machine http://www.gbtechindia.net/heavy-duty-perfect-binding-machine.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Heavy Duty Perfect Binding Machine. The Heavy Duty Perfect Binding Machine offered by us manually operated and is capable for binding the papers smoothly and provides excellent strength to them. Our Perfect Binding Machine is remarkable for their efficient work, high operational speed and easy maintenance. The machines are first heated to bind the up the papers using glue. Laminating Machines http://www.gbtechindia.net/laminating-machines.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Laminating Machines that we offer are demanded for laminating documents, boxes, historical accounts, identification cards, credit cards, photos, posters and other materials. The Laminating Machines that we deal in has high resistance against shock and abrasion. Moreover, these Laminating Machines are easy to use and helps in saving money by consuming lesser power. The Laminating Machines also possesses adhesive (EVA resin) along with polyester (PET) film. Moreover, we are reckoned among the well-established Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Laminating Machines. Roll Laminating Machine http://www.gbtechindia.net/roll-laminating-machine.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Roll Laminating Machine that we deal in is acclaimed for possessing unbeatable qualities like less power consumption, easy usage and installation, low maintenance, high reliability for trouble free performance, etc. Moreover, we have established our strong footholds in the national as well as international market by offering Roll Laminating Machine of optimum quality. Hot Roll Laminating Machine http://www.gbtechindia.net/hot-roll-laminating-machine.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high grade Hot Roll Laminating Machine that exactly matches the international quality standards. The Hot Roll Laminating Machine provided by us is used for saving various documents and keeping them neat and clean for a longer time period. Cold Roll Laminating Machine http://www.gbtechindia.net/cold-roll-laminating-machine.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Cold Roll Laminating Machine that we provide is installed with a large silicon roller along with an electric motor that enables it to render speedy performance as well as high capacity. The Cold Roll Laminating Machine is therefore demanded by the customers. Thermal Roll Laminating Machine http://www.gbtechindia.net/thermal-roll-laminating-machine.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Thermal Roll Laminating Machine offered by us brings huge appreciation for the easy readability and clarity it provided to the laminated material. The Thermal Roll Laminating Machine also provides high resistance against water and other liquids. Pouch Laminating Machine http://www.gbtechindia.net/pouch-laminating-machine.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Provided by us is a wide gamut of Pouch Laminating Machine that is known for completing its task in a very swift manner saving the precious time of the user. The Pouch Laminating Machine presented by us has no other alternative in the market when the durability of the machine is considered. Industrial Paper Cutter http://www.gbtechindia.net/industrial-paper-cutter.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Industrial Paper Cutter that are not only used for cutting the paper but is also efficient for other material like Acetates, Polyurethane foam, Rubber, Chipboards, etc. The Industrial Paper Cutter that we bring forth is dimensionally stable and therefore results in accurate cutting. The Industrial Paper Cutter offered by us has high resistance against abrasion as well as corrosion. These Industrial Paper Cutters have are durable structure and are safe to use. Also, we are one of the renowned Manufacturers of Industrial Paper Cutter. Hand Operated Paper Cutter http://www.gbtechindia.net/hand-operated-paper-cutter.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Hand Operated Paper Cutter offered by us is popular among the clients for possessing unbeatable properties and therefore they place bulky orders in the company. The convenience and needs of customers is prioritized and they are provided Hand Operated Paper Cutter of supreme quality within the prescribed time duration. Electronic Paper Cutter http://www.gbtechindia.net/electronic-paper-cutter.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Electronic Paper Cutter of unbeatable quality that is preferred by the customers residing in India as well as abroad. The Electronic Paper Cutter that we deal in is appreciated by the clients for exactly suiting their varied needs. Besides, we are one of the prime Electronic Paper Cutter Manufacturers in the domain. ID Card Fusing Machine http://www.gbtechindia.net/id-card-fusing-machine.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different dimensions and sizes, the ID Card Fusing Machine offered by us is efficient in raising the bars of client satisfaction. The excellent designing of the ID Card Fusing Machine along with its high performance attracts the customers towards it. Moreover, we are one of the trustworthy Manufacturers of ID Card Fusing Machine. Note Counting Machines http://www.gbtechindia.net/note-counting-machines.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Offered by us are Note Counting Machines that are precisely developed by the expert workers of the company. The Note Counting Machines that we provide are ideal for counting bills and notes of different currencies with high accuracy. The Note Counting Machines offered by us have UV and Magnetic that helps in counting process. These Note Counting Machines are demanded by the owners of banks, malls, shops and other companies. Also, we have marked our presence among the key players dealing in Note Counting Machines. Bundle Note Counting Machine http://www.gbtechindia.net/bundle-note-counting-machine.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have available with us, Bundle Note Counting Machine of optimum quality that brings us huge appreciation from the clients. The Bundle Note Counting Machine provided by us is popular for saving your precious time and making your tasks swift and smoother. Moreover, we are reckoned among the well established Manufacturers of Bundle Note Counting Machine. Loose Note Counting Machine http://www.gbtechindia.net/loose-note-counting-machine.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Loose Note Counting Machine that we offer is ideal for accurately counting notes of any currency. The Loose Note Counting Machine provided by us carries out its process through UV and magnetic. Also, we are one of the celebrated Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Loose Note Counting Machine. Fake Note Detector http://www.gbtechindia.net/fake-note-detector.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Fake Note Detector that we present comprises of a Magnifying lens that helps in easy detection. The Fake Note Detector that we offer requires very low maintenance and can be used for a longer period of time. Also, we are one of the distinguished Manufacturers of Fake Note Detector in the domain. Paper Shredder http://www.gbtechindia.net/paper-shredder.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Shredder that we offer is available in different models in order to cater to variegated demands of the customers. Our Paper Shredder is known for their smooth operation and power saving capacity. Visiting Card Cutter http://www.gbtechindia.net/visiting-card-cutter.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Some of the salient attributes of our Visiting Card Cutter that make it highly popular among customers are its dimensional accuracy, longevity and optimum performance. We are one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Visiting Card Cutter from Visiting Card Cutter. 3D Sublimation Heat Press Machine http://www.gbtechindia.net/3d-sublimation-heat-press-machine.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 3D Sublimation Heat Press Machine that we offer is highly appreciated by the customers for its temperature controlling circuit that activates automatically. We are marked as a renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of 3D Sublimation Heat Press Machine. Inkjet Printers http://www.gbtechindia.net/inkjet-printers.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Inkjet Printers of optimum quality that are cost effective and consumes lesser energy. The Inkjet Printers that we offer are precisely developed and that further results in smooth and trouble free operation. We are one of the prime Manufacturers of Inkjet Printers in India.